Conductor on Stage

CHOIR CALENDAR

What’s Coming Up

All rehearsals take place at Temple B'Nai Tikvah, 900 - 47th Ave. SW, from 7:00 - 9:30 pm (unless otherwise stated).

2022-2023 Schedule:

Monday 29 August 2022 
Labour Day Monday - 5 September - NO REHEARSAL
Monday 12 September 2022
Monday 19 September 2022
Monday 26 September 2022 - at St. Peter's Anglican Church - 903, 75th Avenue S.W.

Monday 3 October 2022
Thanksgiving Monday - 10 October - NO REHEARSAL
Monday 17 October 2022
Monday 24 October 2022
Monday 31 October 2022

Monday 7 November 2022
Monday 14 November 2022 - 6:15 pm at Knox United Church
Saturday 19 November 2022 - 9:15 am at Knox United Church

Concert Sunday 20 November 2022 - Call time: 1:15 pm at Knox United Church

Monday 28 November 2022
Monday 5 December 2022

Monday 9 January 2023 
Monday 16 January 2023 
Monday 23 January 2023 
Monday 30 January 2023 

Monday 6 February 2023 
Monday 13 February 2023 
Family Day Monday - 21 February - NO REHEARSAL

Monday 27 February 2023 

Monday 6 March 2023 
Monday 13 March 2023 
Monday 20 March 2023 
Monday 27 March 2023 - 6:15 am at Knox United Church
Saturday 1 April 2023 - 9:15 am at Knox United Church


Concert Sunday  2 April 2023 - Call time: 1:15 pm at Knox United Church

Monday 3 April 2023
Easter Monday - 10 April - NO REHEARSAL
Monday 17 April 2023
Monday 24 April 2023

Monday 1 May 2023
Monday 8 May 2023
Monday 15 May 2023
Victoria Day Monday - 22 May - NO REHEARSAL

Monday 29 May 2023

Monday 5 June 2023 - 6:15 pm at Knox United Church
Saturday 10 June 2023 - 9:15 am at Knox United Church

Concert Sunday 11 June 2023 - Call time: 1:15 pm at Knox United Church

FOR GENERAL ENQUIRIES OR TO REQUEST AN AUDITION

For general enquiries please type your question in the message area.  We will contact you. 

To request an audition, in the message area please describe your voice part (SAT or B), your musical or vocal training and in which choirs you have sung.  We will then contact you to set up an audition.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Thanks for submitting!