Conductor on Stage

CHOIR CALENDAR

What’s Coming Up

All rehearsals take place at Temple B'Nai Tikvah, 900 - 47th Ave. SW, from 7:15 - 9:30 pm (unless otherwise stated).

2021-2022 Schedule:

Monday 13 September 2021 AGM Online

Monday 27 September 2021

Monday 4 October 2021
Monday 18 October 2021
Saturday 23 October 2021 (2 - 5 pm - Workshop at Temple B'Nai Tikvah) 
Monday 25 October 2021

Monday 1 November 2021
Monday 8 November 2021
Monday 15 November 2021 (6:15 pm at Knox United Church)
Saturday 20 November 2021 (9:15 am at Knox United Church)

Concert Sunday 21 November 2021

Monday 10 January 2022
Monday 17 January 2022
Monday 24 January 2022
Monday 31 January 2022

Monday 7 February 2022
Monday 14 February 2022 - TO BE CONFIRMED
Saturday 19 February 2022 (9:30 am - 2:30 pm - Workshop at Christ Church Anglican) - TO BE CONFIRMED
Monday 21 February 2022
Monday 28 February 2022

Monday 7 March 2022
Monday 14 March 2022
Monday 21 March 2022 (6:15 pm at Knox United Church)
Saturday 26 March 2022 (9:15 am at Knox United Church)

Concert Sunday 27 March 2022

Monday 11 April 2022
Monday 18 April 2022
Monday 25 April 2022

Monday 2 May 2022
Monday 9 May 2022
Monday 16 May 2022
Saturday 21 May 2022 (9:30 am - 2:30 pm - Workshop at Christ Church Anglican) - TO BE CONFIRMED
Monday 23 May 2021

Monday 30 May 2022 (6:15 pm at Knox United Church)
Saturday 4 June 2022 (9:15 am at Knox United Church) 

Concert Sunday 5 June 2022

FOR GENERAL ENQUIRIES OR TO REQUEST AN AUDITION

For general enquiries please type your question in the message area.  We will contact you. 

To request an audition, in the message area please describe your voice part (SAT or B), your musical or vocal training and in which choirs you have sung.  We will then contact you to set up an audition.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Thanks for submitting!