Conductor on Stage

CHOIR CALENDAR

What’s Coming Up

All rehearsals take place at Temple B'Nai Tikvah, 900 - 47th Ave. SW, from 7:15 - 9:30 pm (unless otherwise stated).

2022 Schedule:

Monday 10 January 2022 - online
Monday 17 January 2022 - online
Monday 24 January 2022 - online
Monday 31 January 2022 - online

Monday 7 February 2022 - online
Monday 14 February 2022 - online
Monday 28 February 2022 - online

Monday 7 March 2022 - online
Monday 14 March 2022 - online
Monday 21 March 2022 - in-person rehearsals resume at Temple B'Nai Tikvah
Monday 28 March 2022

Monday 4 April 2022
Monday 11 April 2022
Monday 25 April 2022

Monday 2 May 2022
Monday 9 May 2022
Monday 16 May 2022
Monday 23 May 2021 - 7:15 pm start time at Temple B'Nai Tikvah

Monday 30 May 2022 (6:15 pm at Knox United Church)
Saturday 4 June 2022 (9:15 am at Knox United Church) 

Concert Sunday 5 June 2022

FOR GENERAL ENQUIRIES OR TO REQUEST AN AUDITION

For general enquiries please type your question in the message area.  We will contact you. 

To request an audition, in the message area please describe your voice part (SAT or B), your musical or vocal training and in which choirs you have sung.  We will then contact you to set up an audition.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Thanks for submitting!